[Trans] Yunho’s UFO Replies

Replies from Yunho:

Fan: You’ll get punished immediately if you’re slimmer than me… so eat more!
YH: What punishment will there be?? ^__^ Hehe thank you for worrying about us!

Fan: Your hand will write a reply when you see this message… ready!! Ke hypnotisation starts now~
YH: Ha!! I really started to reply without realizing it… you’re hypnotisation is the best!!

Fan: Ho!! I just donated blood T_T you must praise me for being kind please
YH: You’re so kind~ Yurong(Fan’s ID)

Fan: I want to jump with joy after receiving oppas’ reply too T_T I’ve only ever received “successfully sent” reports…!!
YH: Hehe are you ready to jump now? Keke goodnight~

Fan: I always think of Yunho oppa as I fall asleep, hope that you will appear in my dreams~
YH: Although I can’t appear in your dreams, I’ll give you a reply ke

Fan: I bought Lovin’ You and the SM Town CD today! My mum has fallen for Yunho oppa keke
YH: Help me thank your mum and tell her I’m so embarrassed ^__^ ah~!! I’m in a really good mood!!

Fan: Hi hello annyeong?! I am the piglet that invents the 21st century… I’m starting school term tomorrow and I need oppas’ comfort T_T
YH: I’ll leave the 21st century in your hands then… piglet~~

Fan: Yunho oppa must show your forehead more in future T_T
YH: Forehead? The response is so good? Keke

Fan: Yunho oppa! Teach a lesson to those who bully me!!
YH: Who’s bullying you!! Ask them to come over!!

Shared by: 妖孽U@baidu
Korean to Chinese translations: 冬@baidu
Chinese to English translations: Banana-chan@xietinloveshero

Leave a Reply

