[Info] Songs List for 3rd Asia Tour “MIROTIC”

This list is spread through a Korean blog, so please consider it as unconfirmed until the official site of TVXQ says so.

1. Opening
2. Wrong Number
3. Are You A Good Girl?
4. Break – Instrument.
5. Beautiful Life
6. Would You be My Girlfriend?
7. Flower Lady
8. Love by Love
9. Opening Greeting
10. Rainbow
11. Hero Jaejoong’s Solo: Forgotten Season
12. U-Know Yunho’s Solo: Title unknown, his own self composed dance track.
13. Break – Instrument
14. Small Confession
15. Thanks To
16. Don’t Cry My Lover
17. Break – Instrument.
18. Insa (or Birthday Party) > Maybe it would be Yoochun’s again (Lucky guy, most of his birthday were celebrated on concert stage), which country will be visited in June?
19. MC-ing Part
20. Micky Yoochun’s Solo: All in Vain
21. Max Changmin’s Solo: Not yet determined
22. Xiah Junsu’s solo: XIAHTIC (feat SHINee’s Key)
23. Purple Line
24. Rising Sun
25. Hey! (Don’t Bring Me Down)
26. Break – Instrument
28. Break – Instrument
29. On and On
30. Don’t Say Good Bye
31. Ending MC part
32. Love is…
33. Crazy Love
34. Image History
35. Love In The Ice
36. Encore



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: