[Trans] JYJ as s Honorary Ambassadors for Korea Medical Tourism

2

An event to celebrate the opening of online integration platform of ‘Visit Medical Korea’ (www.visitmedicalkorea.com) was held at Korea Tourism Organization TIC on October 1.

JYJ(Kim Jae-joong, Kim Jun-su and Park Yoochun) who have huge fan base around the world participated in this event as honorary ambassadors.

Park Yoochun said, “I became aware of the importance of health as I was very busy with heavy schedules. I am so glad to be named as honorary ambassador for Korea medical tourism. I will do my best to raise awareness of Korea’s advanced medical services.”

Kim Jae-joong also said, “I am so honored to be named as honorary ambassador for Korea medical tourism, too. I will try hard to let many people around the world know about beauty of Korea.”

Kim Jun-su stated, “I am really glad to be appointed as honorary ambassador for Korea medical tourism. I hope many people all over the world to know more about Korean culture and also JYJ’s music. I also hope that many people visit Korea.”

Meanwhile, JYJ, as honorary ambassadors, will raise awareness of excellence of Korea’s advanced medical service and also participate in a lot of events.

Written by Han Jihee, Photography by Ryuma, Translated by Park Kayla

Leave a Reply

